Group Members

Principal Investigator

Group Leader

Dr Josh Worch

Office: 409
Lab: 706
Email: j.worch@bham.ac.uk

Postdoctoral Researchers

Dr Wei Yu

Office: 409
Lab: 709
Email: W.Yu@bham.ac.uk

Viviane Chiaradia

Dr Viviane Chiaradia

Office: 409
Lab: 715
Email: V.Chiaradia@bham.ac.uk

Visiting Scientists

Ph.D. Students

4th Year

Bo Li

Office: 411
Lab: 709
Email: b.li.4@pgr.bham.ac.uk

Zehua Li

Zehua Li

Office: 411
Lab: 715
Email: z.li.12@pgr.bham.ac.uk

Siobhan Kilbride

Office: 705
Lab: 709
Email: s.kilbride@pgr.bham.ac.uk

3rd Year

Connor Stubbs

Office: 411
Lab: 706
Email: c.j.stubbs@pgr.bham.ac.uk

2nd Year

Anissa Khalfa

Office: 411
Lab: 706
Email: axk1043@student.bham.ac.uk

Cinzia Clamor

Office: 411
Lab: 709
Email: cxc1023@student.bham.ac.uk

Simon Dale

Office: 411
Lab: 709
Email: sxd802@student.bham.ac.uk

Janak Bechar

Janak Bechar

Office: 409
Lab: 715
Email: j.bechar@bham.ac.uk

1st Year

Matt Price

Office: 411
Lab: 709
Email: mjp930@student.bham.ac.uk

Ed Maynard

Office: 411
Lab: 709
Email: exm920@student.bham.ac.uk

Visiting Researcher

Shu Kaiho

Office: 409
Lab: 709
Email: kaihos@adf.bham.ac.uk

MSc Students

Tianlai Xia

Office: 409
Lab: 709
Email: TXX840@student.bham.ac.uk