Group Members

Principal Investigator

Group Leader

Postdoctoral Researchers

Viviane Chiaradia

Dr Viviane Chiaradia

Office: 411a
Lab: 709
Email: V.Chiaradia@bham.ac.uk

Natalia Reis

Dr Natalia Reis

Office: 705
Lab: 709
Email: N.Reis@bham.ac.uk

Neha Yadav

Dr Neha Yadav

Office: 411a
Lab: 706
Email: N.Yadav.1@bham.ac.uk

SimonDale-small-scale

Dr Simon Dale

Office: 705
Lab: 709
Email: S.Dale@bham.ac.uk

Ph.D. Students

Final Year

Anissa Khalfa

Office: 411a
Lab: 706
Email: axk1043@student.bham.ac.uk

Matt Price

Office: 411a
Lab: 709
Email: mjp930@student.bham.ac.uk

Ed Maynard

Office: 411a
Lab: 709
Email: exm920@student.bham.ac.uk

3rd Year

Emma Catterson

Emma Catterson

Office: 411a
Lab: 709
Email: exc024@student.bham.ac.uk

Leena Patel

Leena Patel

Office: Medical School
Lab: Medical School
Email: lxp062@student.bham.ac.uk

2nd Year

Jacob Golding

Jacob Golding

Office: 411a
Lab: Haworth Building
Email: jxg204@student.bham.ac.uk

Bige Batı

Bige Batı

Office: POLYMAT
Lab: POLYMAT
Email: b.bati@bham.ac.uk

Gabriela Garbonova

Gabriela Garbonova

Office: POLYMAT
Lab: POLYMAT
Email: g.garbonova@bham.ac.uk

Flore KILENS

Flore Kilens

Office: 411a
Lab: 709
Email: f.kilens@bham.ac.uk

Claire Morand

Claire Morand

Office: 411a
Lab: 709
Email: c.morand@bham.ac.uk

1st Year

Elliott Smith

Elliott Smith

Office: 705
Lab: 706
Email: eas876@student.bham.ac.uk

Megan Elliott

Megan Elliott

Office: 411a
Lab: 713
Email: mxe271@student.bham.ac.uk

Susanna Harvey

Susanna Harvey

Office: 411a
Lab: 706
Email: srh300@student.bham.ac.uk

Adam Redfearn

Adam Redfearn

Office: 411a
Lab: 709
Email: axr733@student.bham.ac.uk

Rhys Gardner

Rhys Gardner

Office: 411a
Lab: 706
Email: rxg214@student.bham.ac.uk