Group Members

Principal Investigator

Prof. Andrew Dove

Office: Haworth Building
Email: a.dove@bham.ac.uk

Group Leader

Dr Josh Worch

Office: 705
Lab: 706
Email: j.worch@bham.ac.uk

Postdoctoral Researchers

Viviane Chiaradia

Dr Viviane Chiaradia

Office: 705
Lab: 709
Email: V.Chiaradia@bham.ac.uk

Natalia Reis

Dr Natalia Reis

Office: 705
Lab: 709
Email: N.Reis@bham.ac.uk

Alexis Perrot

Dr Alexis Perrot

Office: 705
Lab: 706
Email: A.Perrot@bham.ac.uk

DoveIcon-4

Dr Neha Yadav

Office: 705
Lab: TBC
Email: TBC

Ph.D. Students

Final Year

4th Year

Anissa Khalfa

Office: 411a
Lab: 706
Email: axk1043@student.bham.ac.uk

Simon Dale

Office: 411a
Lab: 709
Email: sxd802@student.bham.ac.uk

Cinzia Clamor

Office: 411a
Lab: 709
Email: cxc1023@student.bham.ac.uk

3rd Year

Janak Bechar

Janak Bechar

Office: -
Lab: -
Email: j.bechar@bham.ac.uk

Matt Price

Office: 411a
Lab: 709
Email: mjp930@student.bham.ac.uk

Ed Maynard

Office: 411a
Lab: 709
Email: exm920@student.bham.ac.uk

2nd Year

Emma Catterson

Emma Catterson

Office: 411a
Lab: 709
Email: exc024@student.bham.ac.uk

Leena Patel

Leena Patel

Office: Medical School
Lab: Medical School
Email: lxp062@student.bham.ac.uk

1st Year

Jacob Golding

Jacob Golding

Office: 411a
Lab: tbc
Email: jxg204@student.bham.ac.uk

Bige Batı

Bige Batı

Office: 411a
Lab: 709
Email: b.bati@bham.ac.uk

Gabriela Garbonova

Gabriela Garbonova

Office: 411a
Lab: 709
Email: g.garbonova@bham.ac.uk

Flore KILENS

Flore Kilens

Office: POLYMAT
Lab: POLYMAT
Email: flore.kilens@polykey.eu

Claire Morand 2

Claire Morand

Office: POLYMAT
Lab: POLYMAT
Email: claire.morand@polykey.eu

MScRes Students

Adam Spicer 2

Adam Spicer

Office: 411a
Lab: 709
Email: AXS1475@student.bham.ac.uk

MSci Students

Ben Tunley

Ben Tunley

Office: 411a
Lab: tbc
Email: BFT886@student.bham.ac.uk

Elena Pensa 2

Elena Pensa

Office: 411a
Lab: tbc
Email: EXP880@student.bham.ac.uk