Group Members

Principal Investigator

Andrew Dove

Prof Andrew Dove

Location: Floor 2, Molecular Sciences Building

Email: A.Dove@bham.ac.uk

Group Leader

Arianna Brandolese

Dr Arianna Brandolese

Location: Floor 2, Molecular Sciences Building

Email: A.Brandolese@bham.ac.uk

Postdoctoral Researchers

Natalia Reis

Dr Natalia Reis

Location: Floor 2, Molecular Sciences Building

Email: N.Reis@bham.ac.uk

Thiago Ouriques Machado

Dr Thiago Ouriques Machado

Location: Floor 2, Molecular Sciences Building

Email: T.OuriquesMachado@bham.ac.uk

Ali Al Rida Hmayed

Dr Ali Al Rida Hmayed

Location: Floor 2, Molecular Sciences Building

Email: A.A.R.Hmayed@bham.ac.uk

Neha Yadav

Dr Neha Yadav

Location: Floor 2, Molecular Sciences Building

Email: N.Yadav.1@bham.ac.uk

Steve Street

Dr Steve Street

Location: Floor 2, Molecular Sciences Building

Email: S.T.G.Street@bham.ac.uk

Yuya Watanabe

Dr Yuya Watanabe

Location: Floor 2, Molecular Sciences Building

Email: Y.Watanabe.1@bham.ac.uk

Anna Maria Dabrowska

Dr Anna Maria Dąbrowska

Location: Floor 2, Molecular Sciences Building

Email: A.M.Dabrowska@bham.ac.uk

Emma Catterson

Emma Catterson

Location: Floor 2, Molecular Sciences Building

Email: E.Catterson.1@bham.ac.uk

Ph.D. Students

Final Year

Ana Cubillo Alvarez

Ana Cubillo Álvarez

Location: Floor 2, Molecular Sciences Building

Email: axc340@student.bham.ac.uk

Lukman Hakim Samada

Lukmanul Hakim Samada

Location: Floor 2, Molecular Sciences Building

Email: lxs079@student.bham.ac.uk

Daniele Giannantonio

Daniele Giannantonio

Location: Floor 2, Molecular Sciences Building

Email: dxg028@student.bham.ac.uk

3rd Year

Jacob Golding

Jacob Golding

Location: Floor 2, Molecular Sciences Building

Email: jxg204@student.bham.ac.uk

Louisa Brenninkmeijer

Louisa Brenninkmeijer

Location: Floor 2, Molecular Sciences Building

Email: ltb734@student.bham.ac.uk

Bige Batı

Bige Batı

Location: POLYMAT

Email: b.bati@bham.ac.uk

Flore KILENS

Flore Kilens

Location: POLYMAT

Email: f.kilens@bham.ac.uk

Claire Morand

Claire Morand

Location: POLYMAT

Email: c.morand@bham.ac.uk

2nd Year

Elliott Smith

Elliott Smith

Location: Floor 2, Molecular Sciences Building

Email: eas876@student.bham.ac.uk

Megan Elliott

Megan Elliott

Location: Floor 2, Molecular Sciences Building

Email: mxe271@student.bham.ac.uk

Susanna Harvey

Susanna Harvey

Location: Floor 2, Molecular Sciences Building

Email: srh300@student.bham.ac.uk

Adam Redfearn

Adam Redfearn

Location: Floor 2, Molecular Sciences Building

Email: axr733@student.bham.ac.uk

1st Year

Josie Robins

Josie Robins

Location: Floor 2, Molecular Sciences Building

Email: jxr392@student.bham.ac.uk

MSci students

Maddy Edge

Madeleine Edge

Location: Floor 2, Molecular Sciences Building

Email: mee080@student.bham.ac.uk