Group Members

Principal Investigator

Group Leader

Dr Maria Chiara Arno

Office: 705
Lab: 709
Email: m.c.arno@bham.ac.uk

Postdoctoral Researchers

Dr Andrew Weems

Office: 411
Lab: 706
Email: a.c.weems@bham.ac.uk

Dr Josh Worch

Office: 409
Lab: 706
Email: j.worch@bham.ac.uk

Ph.D. Students

4th Year

Gordon Herwig

Office: 409
Lab: 406
Email: g.herwig@pgr.bham.ac.uk

Coralie Jehanno

Office: 411
Lab: 709
Email: caj740@student.bham.ac.uk

3rd Year

Bo Li

Office: 411
Lab: 709
Email: b.li.4@pgr.bham.ac.uk

Zehua Li

Office: 411
Lab: 715
Email: z.li.12@pgr.bham.ac.uk

Siobhan Kilbride

Office: 705
Lab: 709
Email: s.kilbride@pgr.bham.ac.uk

2nd Year

Zac Coe

Office: 411
Lab: 715
Email: z.coe@pgr.bham.ac.uk

Connor Stubbs

Office: 411
Lab: 706
Email: c.j.stubbs@pgr.bham.ac.uk

1st Year

Anissa Khalfa

Office: 411
Lab: 706
Email: a.khalfa@bham.ac.uk

Cinzia Clamor

Office: 411
Lab: 709
Email: cxc1023@student.bham.ac.uk

Simon Dale

Office: 411
Lab: 709
Email: sxd802@student.bham.ac.uk

Ismail Adwibi

Ismail Adwibi

Office: 409
Lab: 715
Email: IXA818@student.bham.ac.uk

Janak Bechar

Janak Bechar

Office: 409
Lab: 715
Email: j.bechar@bham.ac.uk

Visiting Researcher

Shu Kaiho

Office: 409
Lab: 709
Email: kaihos@adf.bham.ac.uk